Moderator: Dragoneyr

Total:#22

Create Thread

[Q&A Zone] Is it possible @Coliseum?

Hot Topics [Copy link] 21/1431

Posted on 9/21/17 10:36:49 AM | Show thread starter's posts only

Hi Guys.

This might sound like a stupid question but let me introduce it:

I'm not a pro player, however I do have heroes like Chiron 181lvl (+Enlightement) and Berserker/Shaman - 160lvl+ and other high level heroes as well.

During the previous edition of Coliseum - I was playing a few games per day, reaching about 1200 points, or similar. I was winning like 60% of games.

After the restart - besides 3 first games I've managed to win - I lost 30 games in a row, no matter how bad an opponent was. I was trying different tactics and combinations, however nothing worked. My heroes were not doing damage (despite of having 2 of them with 20k+ dmg) but dying in a second (having 300k-400k HP). Most of the games I could not kill even ONE opposite hero, no matter 120 or 190 lvl.

I probably do something wrong (bad assignment, skills, etc.), however is it really possible that so suddenly my team's power decreased so drastically?

I would appreciate your answers or suggstions, if you have any :)
Thx.

EDIT: 10 more games, 9 lost. It seems that I could lose against single magic tower with no defending Heroes... Something is wrong after this update.

Signature
Posted on 9/21/17 4:09:45 PM | Show thread starter's posts only

You should not go higher in the ranking for now, take it easy. What I don´t understand is that you say the enemy is weak and you can´t kill it. I have no explanation rather than equipment power related.

Signature
Join ClahersUnited2

In wheelie <3 we trust
Posted on 9/21/17 4:40:29 PM | Show thread starter's posts only

I do not have a clue why. The fact is that I had much more wins having weaker team - now, with much stronger Heroes, I'm struggling to win against anyone.

Signature
Posted on 9/21/17 7:38:11 PM | Show thread starter's posts only