Clash of Lords 2 Today: 0    Total Posts: 1058

Moderator: DragoneyrAsacio

Total:#10

Create Thread

[Guide] [Guide] Sky's guide to COL2 (Part 1)(Resources & Battle System)

Spotlight [Copy link] 9/17571

Posted on 3/22/14 1:45:14 AM | Show thread starter's posts only

Edited by SkyWee at 3-29-2014 08:24 PM

IGG ID: 140 284 118
IGN : Sky☆

Hi! To start off, I shall give a short introduction.
Basically, this guide is based on my personal knowledge, research & help from friends.
The following information maybe not be 100% accurate or up to date. (P.S I'm not a pro in COL yet =P)
So, if you spot any mistakes or there's anything that you can update me with, please feel free to let me know and I will update them! =D

Resources
The first thing we will be talking about shall be resources. As without resources, there won't be development in the game.
Gold

The only mining resource in this game currently is only gold.
Players can use gold to upgrade all the buildings or walls, or using it for resource raid as well as revenge on others for trophy where we will be talking more about that later on as we proceed.

Ways of getting gold
1. Gold Mine, the most basic way is to collect gold every hour. It's probably one of the slowest advancement way if you are those that use to grinding or have many builders. Well, that to be said, it can help you a lot when you're not online (Working or Sleeping) to accumulate some gold so that you won't lack behind too much in game.
2. Resource Raid, your best and only way to get gold super fast. Each battle and scan for base cost 50gold or more (depends on your TH level) but you can get back many times more if you got the right base that leaves a super gold mine for you!