Clash of Lords 2 Today: 2    Total Posts: 44360

Moderator: Dragoneyr

Total:#11

Create Thread

[Chat(Android)] Hacking in Battle Square

[Copy link] 10/946

Posted on 6/17/17 4:23:45 PM | Show thread starter's posts only

First off, i'm not a person who usually cries hacking the second I lose frequently at a game, mode, etc.  But I've been playing Battle Square for awhile now, and i just can't explain some of my matches in any other way than the other person must be using some hack.

I've heard every alternate explanation, and tried to logically figure out how it could be done with a top account, and honestly I just can't.  I've been playing for 3 years, and while i'm not a whale, i've had monthly packs, and bought treaties and 4.99/9.99 packs fairly regularly since they introduced them.  I have multiple enlightened heroes, some orange weapons, etc, so i'm not playing with a Noob team.  I've also spent the resources to upgrade all buildings and all troops in BS to level 15, and my decree to level 10.

So when i'm playing against someone, and the match is going along normally, and then BAMN its like they turn on god mode, and their heroes start killing one thing per basic swing (hero, my troops, or building) and nothing can stop them.  Once this "god mode" starts they literally are killing heroes as soon as you can deploy them.  This started to get extra ridiculous when you notice that some of these people are droping 140-180 heroes that aren't even max evolved, and are using level 4 decrees, and their buildings/troops don't look maxed either.  So how are they suddenly so godly that they can 1 hit everything against an opponent with max BS upgrades and level 200 enlightened heroes?